Meet Our Team

our-team-nicole-hernandez

Nicole Hernandez
Customer Engagement
nicole@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 223

our-team-ruth-ramirez

Ruth Rodriguez
Sr. Account Manager
ruth@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 252

our-team-jose-herrera

Jose Herrera
Manager of Insurance Operations
jose@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 239

our-team-christopher-buinsslot

Christopher Bruinsslot
Account Executive
christopher@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 248

our-team-anthony-alatorre

Anthony Alatorre
Account Executive
anthony@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 204

our-team-zack-leland

Zack Leland
Producer/Broker
zack@piascins.com
Mobile: (949) 287-1713

our-team-kerry-wakely

Kerry Wakely
Producer/Broker
kerry@piascins.com
Mobile: (714) 593-9614

our-team-sam-sharma

Sam Sharma
Producer/Broker
sam@piascins.com
Mobile: (310) 733-9405

our-team-nichole-lucas

Nichole Lucas
Producer/Broker
nichole@piascins.com
Mobile: (240) 319-9519

our-team-lorena-dewit

Lorena DeWit
Producer/Broker
lorena@piascins.com
Mobile: (951) 264-1716

our-team-dennis-bernstein

Dennis Bernstein
VP Commercial Insurance
dennis@piascins.com
(323) 400-6705 Ext. 222
Mobile: (818) 429-0642